Software doesn't recognize SCP board.
Hello. I'm new to this mighty device..

Under Windows 7 x64,

1. I installed the SCP software before plugging in SCP board as administrator mode.
2. USB driver is successfully installed.
3. Update to SCP v1.91 is successful.

When I plug in SCP board, I can see the SCP board with USB device tree viewer like below.

======================== USB Device ========================

+++++++++++++++++ Device Information ++++++++++++++++++
Device Description : USB Serial Converter
Device Path : \\?\usb#vid_0403&pid_6015#scp-jim#{a5dcbf10-6530-11d2-901f-00c04fb951ed}
Device ID : USB\VID_0403&PID_6015\SCP-JIM
Driver KeyName : {36fc9e60-c465-11cf-8056-444553540000}\0034 (GUID_DEVCLASS_USB)
Driver : C:\Windows\system32\drivers\ftdibus.sys (Version: 2.12.6.3 Date: 2015-07-24)
Driver Inf : C:\Windows\inf\oem22.inf
Legacy BusType : PNPBus
Class : USB
Service : FTDIBUS
Enumerator : USB
Location Info : Port_#0002.Hub_#0001
Location IDs : PCIROOT(0)#PCI(1400)#USBROOT(0)#USB(2)
Container ID : {b28a930f-fe2d-5124-91fa-6dbe114663da}
Manufacturer Info : FTDI
Capabilities : 0x94 (Removable, UniqueID, SurpriseRemovalOK)
Address : 2
Problem Code : 0
Power State : D0 (supported: D0, D3, wake from D0)

But, When I launch SCP software (as administrator privilege, jumper J1 is in place(short), and update jumper is removed.), it shows this message.

"SuperCard Pro hardware is in update mode! Remove update jumper, reset board, and re-launch this software!"

I removed and re attached to USB many times, nothing changed.

When I remove jumper J1 and attach to USB port, and run SCP software, SCP says like this.
"This software requires firmware v0.9 or later firmware! Please upgrade your firmware!" ( SCP has v1.1 firmware, though)
And then, I can see SCP main window. However, in title bar, SCP software shows "Hardware v0.0 0 Firmware v0.0" and I cannot use the SCP device at all.

What can I do for this situation?